Another CampNaNoWriMo Update


I went from the seventh to the twentieth without doing any writing for CampNaNoWriMo. Fortunately, it’s not as bad as it sounds, since I had a good amount of buffer days built up when I stopped writing. Unfortunately, I had about a week of spare days racked up and then proceeded to stop writing for two weeks.

I wrote again today. One thousand, eight hundred and some words, if I recall — my biggest writing day so far. Of course, I didn’t do much else today.

I’m at slightly over six thousand words today, total, which is about a thousand words over the halfway mark and about one thousand-five hundred under the three quarters of the way mark.

There’s some other stuff too. I practiced bass for at least forty-five minutes last night (though I think it was close to two hours, but I didn’t time it) and at least an hour tonight (again, I’m undershooting). I want to keep better track of the amount of time I practice for.

There’s lots of other stuff I want to write about too, but that’ll have to wait for now.

Leave a Reply

